Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

November 2017

Tue 28 Nov
6:00pm to 7:30pm

December 2017

Tue 5 Dec
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 12 Dec
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 19 Dec
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 26 Dec
6:00pm to 7:30pm

January 2018

Tue 2 Jan
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 9 Jan
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 16 Jan
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 23 Jan
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tue 30 Jan
6:00pm to 7:30pm