Food Bank Updates

Food Bank Updates

Summer Hours 2021:

Monday: 9:30AM - 4:30 PM

Tuesday: CLOSED

Wednesday: 9:30AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 9:30AM - 4:30 PM*

Friday: 9:30AM - 2:30 PM

*Closed on Thursday once a Month for Admin Day, see below for more details.

 

Holidays :

Friday, June 18 -  Juneteenth Holiday(Observed)

Monday, July 5 - Independance Day Holiday(Observed)

Monday, September 6 - Labor Day Holiday

Monday, October 11 - National Coming Out Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day Holiday

Friday, November 26 - Day After Thanksgiving   Holiday

 

Admin Days:

Thursday, June 17

Thursday, July 15

Thursday, August 19

Thursday, September 16